BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//US Paddle Tennis Association - ECPv3.9.1//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:US Paddle Tennis Association X-ORIGINAL-URL:http://theuspta.com X-WR-CALDESC:Events for US Paddle Tennis Association BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20150516 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20150517 DTSTAMP:20150505T051006 CREATED:20150224T154953 LAST-MODIFIED:20150224T154953 UID:712-1431734400-1431820800@http://theuspta.com SUMMARY:Ojai Doubles Tournament DESCRIPTION: URL:http://theuspta.com/event/ojai-doubles-tournament/ LOCATION:1301 Soule Park Drive, Ojai, CA, United States ORGANIZER;CN=The USPTA:MAILTO:jcoray@theuspta.com END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20150516 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20150517 DTSTAMP:20150505T051006 CREATED:20150224T155321 LAST-MODIFIED:20150224T155321 UID:715-1431734400-1431820800@http://theuspta.com SUMMARY:Youth Paddle Tennis Clinic DESCRIPTION: URL:http://theuspta.com/event/youth-paddle-tennis-clinic/ LOCATION:1800 Ocean Front Walk, Venice, 90291, United States ORGANIZER;CN=The USPTA:MAILTO:jcoray@theuspta.com END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20150522 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20150526 DTSTAMP:20150505T051006 CREATED:20150224T155227 LAST-MODIFIED:20150224T155227 UID:713-1432252800-1432598400@http://theuspta.com SUMMARY:National Beach Paddle Tennis Tournament DESCRIPTION: URL:http://theuspta.com/event/national-beach-paddle-tennis-tournament/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20150613 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20150615 DTSTAMP:20150505T051006 CREATED:20150224T155409 LAST-MODIFIED:20150224T155409 UID:716-1434153600-1434326400@http://theuspta.com SUMMARY:Venice Beach Singles Tournament DESCRIPTION: URL:http://theuspta.com/event/venice-beach-singles-tournament/ LOCATION:1800 Ocean Front Walk, Venice, 90291, United States ORGANIZER;CN=The USPTA:MAILTO:jcoray@theuspta.com END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20150711 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20150713 DTSTAMP:20150505T051006 CREATED:20150224T155519 LAST-MODIFIED:20150224T155519 UID:717-1436572800-1436745600@http://theuspta.com SUMMARY:L.A. City Doubles Tournament DESCRIPTION: URL:http://theuspta.com/event/l-a-city-doubles-tournament-2/ LOCATION:1800 Ocean Front Walk, Venice, 90291, United States ORGANIZER;CN=The USPTA:MAILTO:jcoray@theuspta.com END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20150822 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20150824 DTSTAMP:20150505T051006 CREATED:20150224T155612 LAST-MODIFIED:20150224T155612 UID:718-1440201600-1440374400@http://theuspta.com SUMMARY:U.S. Open Singles Tournament DESCRIPTION: URL:http://theuspta.com/event/u-s-open-singles-tournament/ LOCATION:1800 Ocean Front Walk, Venice, 90291, United States ORGANIZER;CN=The USPTA:MAILTO:jcoray@theuspta.com END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20150912 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20150914 DTSTAMP:20150505T051006 CREATED:20150224T155702 LAST-MODIFIED:20150224T155702 UID:719-1442016000-1442188800@http://theuspta.com SUMMARY:Fall Classic Mixed Doubles Tournament DESCRIPTION: URL:http://theuspta.com/event/fall-classic-mixed-doubles-tournament/ LOCATION:1800 Ocean Front Walk, Venice, 90291, United States ORGANIZER;CN=The USPTA:MAILTO:jcoray@theuspta.com END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20150926 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20150928 DTSTAMP:20150505T051006 CREATED:20150224T155806 LAST-MODIFIED:20150224T160119 UID:720-1443225600-1443398400@http://theuspta.com SUMMARY:USPTA U.S. Open Tournament DESCRIPTION: URL:http://theuspta.com/event/uspta-u-s-open-tournament/ LOCATION:1800 Ocean Front Walk, Venice, 90291, United States ORGANIZER;CN=The USPTA:MAILTO:jcoray@theuspta.com END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR